Leave a comment

Hello world!

I’ve started this blog for all of those who follow the Real Housewives of any city.  This is a friendly, safe place to share your views, thoughts and perspectives.  Disrespecting fellow posters will not be tolerated.  All comments are moderated to the best of  my ability. If you see something that you feel may be questionable in content or is abusive please let me know.

Since I have just started this blog .. give me time to get things in order … but do comment away!

 

oxoxo

RVL

Leave a Reply

